We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies from this website.
what are cookies?
ACE Robyns Award shortlist revealed

The Association of Catering Excellence (ACE) has announced the shortlist for the ACE Robyns Award, sponsored by Troika.

Judges who included Gaye Bullard, ACE Chair, pictured left), Sue Thompson, ACE Vice-Chair, and Troika's Suzie Boyd (far right) Troika as well as Tim Jones, Chair of CH&CO (second left), deliberated over the entries to come up with the shortlist of 14. Also pictured is James Pike, the 2018 winner (second right).

They will be invited to attend the awards ceremony at the ACE Summer Party on 10th July at Kings Place, London where the winner will be announced.

The shortlist includes:
Emma Abruzzese, Vacherin
Bianca Angelico, Sodexo
Bee Armstrong, Genuine Dining Co
Caroline Bacigalupo, BaxterStorey
Lorna Bell, ISS
Malah Bhatt, Green & Fortune
Rosie Cadogan, BaxterStorey
Liam Hatcher, CH&Co
Rhiannon Heseltine, Lexington
Robbie Laidlaw, Genuine Dining Co
Lewis Linley, Vacherin
Katherine McKenna, Genuine Dining Co
Charlotte Rouse, BaxterStorey
Adam Thomason, Genuine Dining Co

ACE Chair, Gaye Bullard said, “The ACE Robyns give recognition to young people in the industry. When budgets are tight, and the pressure’s on, there is no better time for companies to spotlight the achievements of those that have made a difference within their roles and have a bright future ahead of them.

'The standard was so high that we came up with 14, a longer shortlist than normal.

'We look forward to celebrating with these upcoming stars and our next generation of leaders at our Summer Party on 10th July. We also welcome back all 38 Robyn alumni to join us in our celebrations.”